Wicklow Golf Club

.... a great coastal challenge

Wicklow Golf Club

.... a great coastal challenge

Our Sponsors

A Grade Driving Academy chrisnbyrne@eircom.net
Alert Road Marking www.alertroadmarking.ie
Armstrong Body Repairs www.armstrongbodyrepairs.ie
Byrnes Gifts and Furniture www.byrnesgiftsandfurniture.com
Captain Gerry Doyle Wicklow Golf Club
Class of 80 Wicklow Golf Club
Cuddihys Centra Ashford www.centra.ie/
Chester Beatty’s www.chesters.ie
Cooney Parle Accountants www.cooneyparle.ie
Counterpoint Wholesale www.counterpointireland.com
The 45 Club Wicklow Golf Club
Declan Brady Garage www.declanbradysgarage.com
Derek Dunne Butchers Wicklow Town
Des O Shea Group Wicklow Golf Club
Devlin Group Wicklow Golf Club
Diageo www.diageo.com
Evelyn Phillips Wicklow Golf Club
Fire and Climate Solutions Wicklow
Flannery Funeral Directors www.flanneryfunerals.ie
Gelletlie Jewellers Wicklow Town
Golf Sure Wicklow Golf Club
Hudsons Garage www.hudsonsgarage.simi.ie
Irish House Kilcoole www.nextdoor.ie/kilcoole
Jim McNamara Wicklow Golf Club
JJ Jewellers www.jjjewellers.ie
JFB Course Supplies Golf Course Suppliers
Justin Connolly & Friends Wicklow Golf Club
Lady Captain Doreen McGettigan Wicklow Golf Club
Lady President Phyl Long Wicklow Golf Club
Louise D’Arcy - Club Professional email:louisedarcypga@yahoo.com
Manor Farms Chickens www.chicken.ie
Mystic Celt www.themysticcelt.ie/
Orchard Print & Promotions www.orchardprint.com
Paul Quinn Ashford Group
President Moses Coffey Wicklow Golf Club
Rosanna Construction Ashford
Sean Connolly Menswear Wicklow Town
Sean Kelly Wicklow Golf Club
Sheridan Colohan Insurance www.sheridancolohan.ie
Showerings Distributors
Synnott Roofing Wicklow
The Apostles Wicklow Golf Club
The Bridge Tavern www.bridgetavern.ie
The Country Lads Wicklow Golf Club
The Grand Hotel www.grandhotel.ie/
The Green Jackets Wicklow Golf Club
The Presidents Men Wicklow Golf Club
The Tower Boys Wicklow Golf Club
Tony Michaels Group Wicklow Golf Club
Vartry Garage KIA Motors www.vartrygarage.ie
Wire Ropes www.wireropes.ie